fbpx

Tricks for Effortless Style

Don’t we all crave a wardrobe that is effortless and allows us to get ready without investing too much time or energies? Ladies, the trick is to keep it simple and enjoy the basic pleasures of minimalism with a bold aplomb.

Allow us to introduce you to five effortlessly chic fashion staples that all women must own:

 

Maxi Dresses

On days you are desperate to drive away those awful Monday blues and simply cannot put in enough time to layer and pair outfits, maxi dresses are the way to go. These floor-grazing dress are a powerful pop of colour, if you pick you the right prints, florals and colour schemes to brighten up your aura. Experiment with trends like ruffles, thigh-high slits, embroideries, gypsy prints and off-the-shoulder sleeves to give these bohemian dresses a contemporary vibe.

 robe-maxirobe-maxi2

 

Skirts

Let’s admit it ladies, skirts really allow us to play up our curves and they can be paired up with most of the fashion staples that we already own. The trick is to hoard up heaps of skirts in various designs, such as pencil skirts, midi skirts and maxi skirts, so you can alternate each one for a new outfit every day. Flaunt these beauties in bright colours, innovative textures and contemporary trends, and flaunt their versatility with all your blouses and button-downs.

jupe2jupe

 

Jumpsuits

There are days when we literally have to drag ourselves out of bed, and we simply can’t muster the energy to open up our wardrobes and study its contents. On such days, all a girl really needs is a chic jumpsuit to jumpstart her day. Pick out some sharply structured jumpsuits in bold colours, feminine prints and floral designs for an artful variety.

jumpsuits jumpsuits2

 

Rompers

If you feel like flaunting your shapely legs without putting in much of an effort, honey, you need some sexy rompers! These beauties can be flaunted on the streets, at black tie events, and even festive occasions, like clubbing or raves. Be sure to stock them up in bright hues, silks, florals and sequins for a festive look.

barboteuse2 barboteuse

 

Kimonos

Feel like heading out in your slept-in tee and unwashed denims? Just throw on an artfully vibrant kimono and you’re good to go! These beauties with their colourful ethnic patterns allow us to look effortlessly chic regardless of the clothing staples we’ve paired underneath

kimonokimono2

  

Back

Astuces pour un style sans effort

N’avons-nous pas tous besoin d’une garde-robe qui soit sans effort et nous permet de nous préparer sans investir trop de temps ou d’énergie? Mesdames, l’astuce est de rester simple et profiter des plaisirs de base du minimalisme avec un aplomb audacieux.

Permettez-nous de vous présenter cinq incontournables de la mode que toutes les femmes doivent posséder:

 

La robe Maxi
Les jours où vous cherchez à dissiper les blues de la penderie sans passer un temps fou à concevoir un look très élaboré, les robes longues seront un choix très efficace. La robe maxi apporte une touche de couleur et de fraîcheur. Expérimentez des tendances comme des volants, des fentes sur les cuisses, des broderies, des imprimés gitans et des manches décolletées pour donner une touche contemporaine à ces robes bohémiennes.

 robe-maxirobe-maxi2

 

Les jupes
Admettons-le Mesdames, les jupes nous permettent vraiment de jouer nos courbes et elles peuvent être jumelées avec la plupart des items que nous possédons déjà. L’astuce consiste à varier les styles, jupes crayon, jupes midi et maxi, de sorte que vous pouvez les alterner pour une nouvelle tenue tous les jours. Choisissez-les dans des couleurs vives, des textures innovantes et des tendances contemporaines afin d’afficher toute votre polyvalence.

jupe2jupe

 

Les jumpsuits
Il y a des jours où nous devons littéralement nous tirer du lit, et nous ne pouvons tout simplement pas rassembler l’énergie nécessaire pour ouvrir nos armoires et étudier son contenu. Ces jours-là, tout ce dont une fille a vraiment besoin est une combinaison stylée pour démarrer sa journée. Choisissez des combinaisons très structurées dans des couleurs vives, des imprimés féminins et des motifs floraux pour plus de variété

jumpsuits jumpsuits2

 

Barboteuse
Si vous avez envie de montrer vos jambes galbées sans trop vous fatiguer, vous avez besoin de barboteuses sexy! Vous pouvez les porter au quotidian, lors d’événements plus chic et même lors d’occasions festives, comme des boîtes de nuit ou des raves. Assurez-vous de les stocker dans des teintes vives, des soies, des fleurs et des paillettes pour un look festif.

barboteuse2 barboteuse

 

Kimonos
Envie de sortir dans votre tee-shirt pyjama et vos denims non lavés? Enfilez simplement un kimono astucieusement vif et vous voilà prête à partir! Ces beautés avec leurs motifs ethniques colorés nous permettent un look stylé sans effort, indépendamment des vêtements que nous avons jumelé en dessous.

kimonokimono2

  

Retour